Equipe

Coordenador

-Professor Virgílio José Martins Ferreira Filho
Email: virgilio@petroleo.ufrj.br
Lattes

Professores Colaboradores

- Edilson Fernandes de Arruda
E-mail: efarruda@gmail.com
Lattes

- Laura Silvia Bahiense da Silva Leite
E-mail: laura.bahiense@gmail.com
Lattes

- Juliana Souza Baioco
E-mail: juliana@petroleo.ufrj.br
Lattes

- Paulo Couto
E-mail: pcouto@petroleo.ufrj.br
Lattes

- Paulo Camargo Silva
E-mail: p.camargo@petroleo.ufrj.br
Lattes

- Rogerio Valle
E-mail: rogerio.valle@sage.coppe.ufrj.br
Lattes

 

Pesquisadores

Doutorado:

- Daniel Barry Fuller
E-mail: fullerdb@gmail.com
Lattes

- Gustavo Cunha de Bittencourt
E-mail: gustavo@gustavo.im
Lattes

- Juliana Beatriz Carvalho de Oliveira Soares
E-mail: juliana_bcos@yahoo.com.br
Lattes

- Leonardo Macchiarulo Nascimento
E-mail: ---leo_eng99@yahoo.com
Lattes

- Rennan Danilo Seimetz Chagas
E-mail: chagasrennan@gmail.com
Lattes

- Vinicius Ramos Rosa
E-mail: vinicius.vrr@ig.com.br
Lattes

Mestrado:

- Rafael Pedro Longhi
E-mail: rafaelplonghi@poli.ufrj.br
Lattes

- Guilherme de Oliveira Ferreira
E-mail: <guilherme.docs@hotmail.com
Lattes

- Renato Pescarini Valério
E-mail: --renato_pv@yahoo.com.br
Lattes

- Ronnymaxwell Silva Gomes de Santana
E-mail: rmaxwell@poli.ufrj.br
Lattes

Graduação:

- Alba Lucia Granja Saavedra
E-mail: alby_granja27@poli.ufrj.br
Lattes

- Camila Henrique Farias
E-mail: camilafh@poli.ufrj.br
Lattes

- Danielle de Oliveira Monteiro
E-mail: daniellemonteiro@poli.ufrj.br
Lattes

- Ébio José Vitor Júnior
E-mail: ebioj@poli.ufrj.br
Lattes

- Gabriel da Cunha Nunes
E-mail: gabriel.gcn@poli.ufrj.br
Lattes

- Gabriela Souza Chaves
E-mail: gabiiichaves@poli.ufrj.br
Lattes

- Ítalo Silva Cordovil
E-mail: italocordovil@poli.ufrj.br
Lattes

- Maria Clara Machado de Almeida Duque
E-mail: clara_duque@poli.ufrj.br
Lattes

- Sayuri Valente Arimori
E-mail: sayurivalente@poli.ufrj.br
Lattes

- Tales Cardoso Amaral
E-mail: talesmermim@poli.ufrj.br
Lattes

- Thiago Guimarães Saraiva
E-mail: thiagoguimaraes@poli.ufrj.br
Lattes

- Thonny Santos Jardim
E-mail: thonny@poli.ufrj.br
Lattes

Administrativo

- Soyla Argolo
E-mail: argolo@sage.coppe.ufrj.br

- Vicente Cardinot
E-mail: cardinot@petroleo.ufrj.br

  • Gurobi    Petrel    PIPESIM    Promodel
  • aimms    Cplex    ECL    gams s

capescnpqfinep-novaufrjpolicoppepepDEInexOanpprh